hotnessMONSTER

wild floral jungle casual

In FASHION, lifestyle, news&opinions, shopped&bought on March 15, 2010 at 8:42 am

who doesn’t love TOPSHOP? if you don’t I suggest u stop visiting this blog. Topshop is an amazing one stop shop for great finds. they have some of thee best floral pieces out there. for instance this skater dress, which btw I am wearing today. AND, another piece I have obtained from zi vonderful tobshob are these leggings> i wear these with any opaque dress, sometimes white and lately a gray skater dress that is similar to the one above.

I try to break free from whatever I normally wear and buy something that is somewhat risky.

something that I want to have really bad is this smashing DVF dress which does have flowers but isnt floral per say.can you say :

JUNGLE FEVER .

its absolute perfection!

another want is this tibi dress that i would love for summer that would look  great with  skinnies

Clash in a good way girls.I really want to.

oh and one item I have been eying for a while now is this horse print sweater its very casual chic. LOve!


