hotnessMONSTER

city center mirdif

In news&opinions, SHOES, shopped&bought on March 16, 2010 at 1:42 pm

so I got a text saying that pottery barn opened in Dubai, City center mirdif specifically. And since its not far from the gym I decided ill stop by and check it out before gyming. on the way to PotteryB I saw Boutique 1! Yay, so I wanted to see if they had the tibi dress I wanted in stock, they didn’t btw, but I saw other stores like H&M that had a one day only 15% sale. Now, who says no to a sale? Not me. Well, basically I don’t say no to shopping but that’s another story. I found really cute stuff. Like these floral leggings.

This dress : which looks hotter on person.

This other dress that has been styled in an awful way. Stop with the bangles already!

This cute floral jacket that I still don’t know how to style. I think it’ll look good on my little sister :

Oh and cute flats from kelsey I think … I forgot the store’s name but they have a cute mirror. Will update later on other finds.

