hotnessMONSTER

hotness MONSTER’s look book

In Uncategorized on March 18, 2010 at 7:21 pm

after a strenuous workout at the gym I came back to a lovely quiet house, and in that house were piles and piles of magazines stacked up on couches. with crayons, scissors, and glue in tow off to work I went. cutting and pasting, ripping and clipping, all for one thing. A LOOK BOOK. but not just any look book, thee look book that I am going to stick to. see, this isn’t my first. there were many and many that have come and gone through the times, but if you promise to share with me your creativity i’ll stick to mine and update it every now & then and post mine with yours. Happy Ripping everybody. I couldn’t be ALL THAT creative tonight, I said this was after the gym!

Lots o’Love, the hotness MONSTER

P.S share your look books with me at hotnessmonster.wordpress@gmail.com

