hotnessMONSTER

Welcome To The Dark Side

In ILOVE, MAKEUP on June 14, 2010 at 10:45 pm

Dark lipsticks make me drool. ew, not really. but I am obsessed with them. I love having defined and in-yo-face lips and dark lipsticks get you that. oh, and I really can’t get on the flashy lipstick bandwagon, thank god. Having va-va-vampish lips is my latest – past 4 months – craze!

I have a ton of favorites , sorry can’t dig’em all out I mean it is past 2 am here but these are the ones that I found…

Calvin Klein is 139 desire

NARS Viridiana

M.A.C dark side

YSL rouge volupte in 91AA

i have tons of other favorites like the very dark purple long-lasting lipstick from sephora

and whatever color I love but could use a little turning to the dark side i just use the black lipstick from M.A.C on it to find just the right shade I want.

Kiss kiss, the Hotness Monster

:*

