hotnessMONSTER

Greetings from The Gold Coast…

In lifestyle on July 10, 2010 at 12:30 pm

I’m in the land down unda (under, Australian accent)

Blogging from my recently bought iPad, so bare with me. I wrote a longer post that got lost while I was trying to fix the pictures’ sizes and write captions under each photo but I don’t know how to do that yet.

So let your imagination run wild till I fix it :p

Blog to ya soon,
The Hotness Monster

  1. chloe shoes r good….
    but i dont like your style :s sorry…

  2. That’s fine 7abibty, law ma5talafat alathwa8, la ma rabi7at alaswa8 🙂

  3. Did not went to gold coast from 1 year and i miss the place 😉

    wanted to ask you about the 1st photo

    the dress from zara but the cardigan and the leggings or jeans from where ?
    btw i love the bow ring CUTE

    x,H

    • Hey hana,
      I know how you feel, I have a week left here and I’m already missing it :p …
      The dress , pants , and cardigan are all from Massimo Dutti , but bought at different times 🙂

Comments are closed.

