hotnessMONSTER

In news&opinions on November 3, 2010 at 12:46 pm

first let me begin with apologizing for not updating as often as I want to. life has been great and greatly busy lately. I love it but I do miss blogging šŸ˜¦

 

what I wanted to share with you is did you notice Hotness Monster’s new contributor posts???

well if you haven’t worry not I am here to explain. HM blog has three new wonderful blogging contributors, B: Butti Ahmed, Z: Zainab G, and W: ??? w is a surprise šŸ˜‰ Love her!!

Butti’s our fabulous blogger who interviewed Khawla Al Marri in

And Zainab is our fabulous Secret spy who gave us

watch out for their upcoming contributions, B’s covering Versace and W’s covering Riyadh’s DNA

I Hessa Love all the new contributors and personally can’t wait to show all of you what they bring to our fabulous table.

Ta-TA for now … TTFN as my fav Tigger says :*

-Hessa, your fav Hotness Monster

 

 

