hotnessMONSTER

Lanvin Drama

In FASHION, ILOVE, news&opinions, shopped&bought on November 24, 2010 at 10:09 am

when I say drama I mean DRAMA ! i arrived up to 10 seconds after they opened the door and I didn’t see this :

Picture taken from the Gulf news website

what I saw was bare hangers! everywhere! everyone was grabbing everything and not just one piece per person it was each girl had five of the same dress in hand (tsk tsk ladies)

i quickly went into do-or-die mode and grabbed the things i wanted even if they weren’t in my size. but as soon as i found what was in my size i quickly dropped it and got what i want. 😀

I’m extremely happy with what I ended up buying. what i couldn’t find on the hangers I lurked around the fitting rooms for whatever was available. I got the sunglasses this way 😀 😀 😀

and I had my trusted partner in crime Hunoof who got the sheer jacket for me . did i say how much I love that girl!

this shopping experience was sooo much fun. it reminded me of that episode in Seinfeld ( i think ) where Elaine and other women were fighting over discount wedding dresses, single women too. was it seinfeld of another show ?? i cant really remember . it was just very funny i was laughing all through it. I’ve also got proof.

I am in one of the pictures in gulf news. it really doesn’t show that it was me but it shows how much i was smiling and how much fun i was having

for those who have been asking this is what I got:

the ones in black boxes are what I personally bought and the ones in red are the ones my sister got for me from H&M Tokyo.

 

  1. Hi

    I like your blog & Hunoof’s blog a lot..

    my sister and I also had soo much fun and also arrived 5 minutes after the doors were open soo we didn’t stand in loooooooooooooong que el7emad allah 😉 *saved our powers for the grabbing and outfitts holding* we tried alot of the items for fun also and after accomplishing our mission we rewarded our selves with the yummist waffels and breakfast in dean & deluca ^_^

Comments are closed.

