hotnessMONSTER

Birthday!

In lifestyle, what I wore on December 21, 2010 at 11:33 am

I’m terribly sorry i haven’t been blogging lately. summary of the reasons are, birthday, sickness, and training at hospital 😀

and just life in general . its been good, its been really good to me lately, life that is. ilhamdlillah 😀

i really want to show you guys my hospital experience so ill try to take my cam and take secret shots here and there … in the meantime ill have to tell you how much I love Hessa and Noora A. and i’d like to formally thank them for the birthday dinner they through in my honor , ehm ehm :p, and how much fun i had with all the beautiful girls last night *hugs* 

 

Noora’s fabulous hand :p

leaving the festivities

what i wore :

Knitted black and rose lurex maxi dress from Topshop

with my Kurt Geiger Heather platforms in black

with gold jewelry.

just give me any excuse to dress up and I’ll be happy 😀

 

oh and dont miss your chance to send in your favorite abayahs to hotnessmonster.wordpress@gmail.com

ill post mine along with the others 😉

