hotnessMONSTER

Outfit

In Uncategorized, what I wore on February 5, 2011 at 11:31 pm

 

As a lot of my fellow arab girls know its pretty hard to coverup and look good doing it. it’s a constant struggle to merge both current fashion and tradition but I am extremely in love with this outfit of mine. it’s not as modest as my mom would like but hey im fine with it :p. in real life the colors go so well together. I love how I found this old-er H&M dress of mine that until this day I have never worn before. and this silver painted knitwear sweater also purchased at H&M which is the only size I could find – 16 eeeek :S- so I belted it with my lovely silver horse I got this summer at a quaint little shop in the gold coast. oh and I cant forget my lovely topshop boots which I heart so much

  1. I love the outfit! xx H

  2. when i first saw the picture i was like waw i can wear this 7ag elsfar cuz its SO pretty AND covered up ;P! hehe
    wayed waaayed 3yabne =D

Comments are closed.

