hotnessMONSTER

Navigation: How to Find posts on HotnessMonster

In Uncategorized on March 17, 2011 at 11:10 am

 

I’ve had a lot of questions and complaints about the hard navigation of my blog. I am sorry but I tried to find another theme that suits my liking but sadly I can’t part with this one so I have made a sort of tutorial/how to post to help you guys out.

1. pick one of the three posts you see on the main page. I suggest the one on the far right.

2. when you see the post you picked alone in the page just scroll down under the comments button you will see two arrowish figures. to go to the previous post just click on the arrow on the left and keep going like that. or you can just pick a post from the archive and recent post widgets I added to the bottom  far right column. 

