hotnessMONSTER

YouTube Obsession

In beauty, HAIR, ILOVE, lifestyle on March 17, 2011 at 6:37 am

If you follow me on twitter you would know how totally obsessed I’ve become with hair. & how I think YouTube is beauty and fitness heaven. you can find everything there; tips on how to exercise your neck, how to relax, how to do you hair. EVERYTHING. when my friends (mainly Hunoof) used to talk about what they’ve seen on YouTube I’d say I don’t browse YouTube. and now I am addicted. last night I stayed up hours past my bedtime to watch these lovely tutorials from YaYaLifestyle

 

seriously, heat-free curls! ingenious!! and I didn’t know you could do that (reference  last video) with a flat-iron that fast.

I will try it as soon as I get my hands on a heat protective spray.

Enjoy 😉

  1. […] the YouTube Obsession post ? one of the videos shows you how to use your straightener as a curler. I tried that with my […]

Comments are closed.

