hotnessMONSTER

Tried & Tested

In beauty, review, SKIN on March 19, 2011 at 1:18 pm

 

1. Sensitelial SPF 100+ , you’d love this sun block if you like to have hydrated looking skin, which I do. I got both the tinted and normal ones.

2. Soap & Glory’s sit tight cellulite cream. I don’t know if its just the cream that’s doing the job or its my effort to stay hydrated drinking almost 2 liters of water a day. drinking water is great as you all know but I do think the cream does do the job even though I’ve read mixed reviews online about it. I’ve been lazy with applying it lately but since my life right now consists of sitting most of the time I apply it when I can. btw it heats up almost instantaneously. the heat was weird at first but i got used to it.

both acquired at Boots pharmacies 
