hotnessMONSTER

“Welcome back to my bathroom”

In beauty, ILOVE, lifestyle, YouTube on April 18, 2011 at 6:34 am

If I had a YouTube channel my videos would be a lot like hers. “welcome back to my bathroom” XD, I LOVE HER. this video is titled “Okay…So I’m Old”

I love her personality. I lover her. I love her videos. we could totally be best friends even with the whole age difference

but there are those who dont like videos where whoever is in them talks a lot; she does. I love that but you might not.

Oh, and she is really funny. thank god youtube worked in uni today or I wouldn’t know what I would have done.

check her videos out. Lanaindiana

  1. omg. Someone sent me your link. How sweet are you to post me on your site.
    Smoooches.
    btw, i love your blog xo

  2. thank you lana. Im so happy you actually visited my blog and commented.
    you are such a doll, and you look like one too.
    love you :*

Comments are closed.

