hotnessMONSTER

Sssssssnake skin ; Lanvin

In FASHION, ILOVE on May 8, 2011 at 7:29 pm

Adorable right?! what is up with me and exotic skin and exotic skin prints? this to die for tote is actually cotton snake-skin print ! now I do have reservations towards cotton totes cause i have the marc by marc jacob “Big tote” – which is extremely useful for sleepovers and beach trips but- Its really annoying with the abayah. maybe its just me? maybe. but I wouldn’t mind this bag even though I’m not on good terms with cotton bags. its just so chic meets I don’t care. which when you have an eight am class and you haven’t slept as much hours and have a ton of work waiting for you  “chic meets I don’t care ” is perfect.

now for the “Lanvin” stitching on it: I really don’t want to be a label-whore* (excuse my language) but I don’t get that vibe from this bag.

*A label whore is someone who only wears brand name clothes,
with the name of the brand usually placed somewhere for all to see.
 A walking advertisement for a clothing store or brand.
