hotnessMONSTER

Review : mimi’s Diva Dryer

In beauty, HAIR, review, Salon lab, shopped&bought on May 20, 2011 at 4:48 am

A while ago I bought the aquis mimi’s diva dryer microfiber hair towel and turban. They’re supposed to dry your hair faster ,& they’re supposed to be gentler on your hair. They finally arrived not too long ago so I can actually review them for you guys now . Here we go:

The towel:

I love the towel! It is so soft and omg it really does dry your hair faster but the downside is because I got it in white it is constantly lost between all the other small white towels of the house.

The turban:


It’s nice & convenient but I was told you shouldn’t twist your hair and especially not when it’s wet since you’ll damage it more

like that. And in order to wear the turban you should twist & twist and twist it (with your fragile wet hair in it!)

so I don’t use it unless I don’t have time to manually dry my hair with the towel. Oh the turban is really soft too since it’s also made of microfiber.

If any of you are interested you can get these on eBay ( I don’t suggest )
Drugstore.com ( thanks salama 😉 )
And many other sites.

