hotnessMONSTER

Review: Product Rave: Shu Uemura Cleansing Oils

In beauty, ILOVE, review, shopped&bought, SKIN on May 21, 2011 at 8:35 pm

The Shu Uemura cleansing oils have been around since 1967 but I’ve only been introduced to them for a little over a month now, and as soon as I heard about them I logged on to my trusted Ebay account and got me one :). I bought the pore clarifying cleansing oil (as seen above). I got this specific one because well Im scared of getting bigger pores. Call me shallow but you know we all are.

Well let me tell how amazed I am with this little miracle in a bottle;

A lot!

A. My skin looks so healthy and even

B. It’s really gentle on my skin ( those who follow me on twitter know of the skin scare I got a while back)

C.  I just love it!

we really need to get Shu Uemura available in the Middle East! correct me if I’m wrong and it is available.

  1. I’ve been wanting to try this for so long and yeah I wish it was available in Dubai! 😦
    So I’ve never really ordered from ebay :$ and I was wondering if you could tell me how I can order it? 🙂

Comments are closed.

