hotnessMONSTER

Im all about the barbie Tshirt

In FASHION, ILOVE, shopped&bought on May 22, 2011 at 8:46 pm

I love  this Barbie T-shirt

Its one of my go to lounge wear items when I really want to just relax at home

I think it’s a  Nicki minaj barbie logo… prior to ordering this I did not know who Nicki Minaj was then my sister told me that I’ve heard her songs on the radio a lot and when we checked yup I had heard a few of her songs

any-ho  I think It’s a super cute T-shirt so If you want to get one just click on the picture to go to the site I got it from.

btw the seller is really co-operative and I got his shipment faster than a lot of my Ebay buys that i had ordered a long time before this.

If you prefer the url then here it is :

http://www.theblackbat.com/servlet/the-878/%22Nicki-Minaj–dsh–Barbie/Detail

