hotnessMONSTER

Dior loves them natural… (looking)

In beauty, ILOVE, MAKEUP, review, Salon lab, shopped&bought on May 24, 2011 at 8:18 pm

I can’t review this yet since I only just bought it today, but what I can say is that this thing promises a lot.

“The illusion of naturally beautiful nude skin: by trapping and reflecting the light, multiple Mineralized Water microdroplets help blur imperfections.”

it’s supposed to improve your skin day by day but really, umm why believe that?

it’s a mixture of apricote-toned pigments, mother-of-pearl micro particles and a high concentration of Mineralized water.

it can be used by itself or under fluid or powder foundation basically as a primer.

now when I put it on in front of my friend she said she doesn’t see a difference but ill give it a few more uses to see how I feel about it.

I already love my Dior Lip Glow color reviver balm so I will trust any company that brought that to the market

you know what? looking in the mirror right now I’ve decided I like it.

Random thought I would love to be sent makeup samples to use and review for you guys.

anyways Im super tiered right now and I really need to focus on getting my “beauty sleep” , any kind of sleep will do for me.

