hotnessMONSTER

BIG THANKS Huda

In beauty, ILOVE, lifestyle, news&opinions, review, Salon lab on May 31, 2011 at 1:38 pm

 

this isn't the exact picture of the product.

A big virtual thank you hug to Huda of HudaBeauty who gave away a box of 15 ml hair treatment capsule things from Pantene’s new Clinicare line. I seriously can not get over how wonderfully silky my hair feels because of this. it beats all those weekly treatments I get at the hair salon. I think I can officially call myself a Pantene convert from now on. well, at least when  I get the shampoo and conditioner too.

to read Huda’s review click here.

 

  1. Hi ^_^

    I always see this product in the shelves but don know why I didn’t trust but now I’m going to buy me a box to teste it , thanx for the info :))

  2. Yaaay!!! I’m so happy you like it baby!! You’re the cutest!!! 🙂 Xxxx

Comments are closed.

