hotnessMONSTER

Travel Outfit of the Day. #1

In FASHION, what I wore on June 24, 2011 at 11:11 pm

as requested my first Travel outfit of the day.
giuseppe

im wearing :

a Zara white full sleeve dress

topshop black leigh jeans

Giuseppe Zanotti shoes

YSL belt

chanel bag

and what you can’t see in the pictures is a white pashmina sheila .

for all those mohajababes out there my tip is to look for the long sleeve dresses. which most of you know is so much easier to dress up then a short or no sleeve dress because then you have to think about what shirt to wear under the dress or what sweater or jacket to wear over it. and all those extras ( sheila , jacket, shirt or whatever) might not look good all together.

I admit I did get a short sleeve dress which will be harder ( for just me maybe ) to make a cohesive look out of all the items.

oh and I decided my makeup this summer is going to be glowy skin, matte colors on the eyes, and just any lipstick im feeling for that day. the reason for that is with all the clothes id like to dress down my eye makeup. so help me stay away from shimmery eyeshadows.

I laugh at my pose in this pic when I see it XD

  1. bellissimo enjoy your trip 🙂

  2. Hess a the white dress I love ! But don’t think I will find in Zara now too bad , keep the posts coming I love thtis

  3. lovvve it all! esp the belt. Gorgeous Hessa!
    We want daily outfit posts! X

  4. Before travelling I always search for long sleeve but I don’t find any .. so I decided to wear my abaya .. We want an article about abaya when travellling ,, enjoy yr trip xoxo

Comments are closed.

