hotnessMONSTER

Revlon’s just bitten lip stains

In Uncategorized on June 25, 2011 at 3:25 pm

I cant get over how much I love these! The Revlon JustBitten lip stains are wonderful and very user-friendly

The colors are great, and they look so good on, and you don’t have to worry about getting lipstick everywhere. the only problem is that after a while of looking great they start to look more stained on some parts and less on others. That’s easily fixable but just so u know, if u have a color on keep the justbitten marker in your bag for a touch up.

I just hope the Revlon middle east people see this and make the line available here.

  1. hello Hessa,
    I found out that you’re very interested in makeup through your blog 😀
    I came across this pretty new blogger http://delytefulspeaks.blogspot.com/
    words cant describe how talented she is in Makeup. 🙂

    Enjoy and am so loving your updates.

Comments are closed.

