hotnessMONSTER

2nd Outfit post.

In FASHION, SHOES, what I wore on June 28, 2011 at 9:17 pm

Okay, so the YSL wedges are NOT part of my outfit. I was just trying them on.

these are the shoes I wore that day with a 40 etoupe kelly bag.

excuse the bulging toes I was too tiered to fix my shoes.

oh the top is from H&M i bought last summer , current Zara Pants, the belt is my silver horse belt I got last year from the Gold Coast, Australia, and the shoes are Balenciaga.

+ my white pashmina head scarf.

Im still undecided about getting the Python wedges. should I get them or just forget about it?

they’re on sale and Ive ben drooling over them for I dont know how long, but are they wearable?

I cant imagine myself grocery shopping in them …

HELP!

 

I didnt take pictures of my previous i don’t know how many outfits but hey Im here for a month so I’m bound to repeat those outfits later and be sure to snap a few pics here and there … :*

  1. Lovely outfit Hessa ! I say get the shoes ! Uve been drooling over them 4 a while n their on sale so why not take it as a sign n get it .. U might not wear it for grocery shopping but surely ul find other days where ull wear it and if you don’t get it you’ll imagine it with outfits later and think ooh why didn’t I get it :p

  2. ohh my god that pants look good on you

    khalas you convinsed me to get one – ga3da afaker fehoom min ziman

Comments are closed.

