hotnessMONSTER

Hotness MONSTER’s First Giveaway !!!!

In Giveaways on July 10, 2011 at 12:01 am

I’m planning the first hotness MONSTER giveaway…

I’m still undecided as to what the prize would be; might be makeup, accessories, anything I’d like to share with all you lovely readers out there.

If you have anything in mind please don’t hesitate to help with my decision making :p

Maybe something from Lebanon since I’m here and I love the accessories.

Rules are you have to be a subscriber and to leave a comment on the next giveaway post that shows a picture of the prize. so hurry up and subscribe 🙂 find the button on the column on the side.

Oh and you have to be somewhere in my region. Gulf, and middle east.. I have to check with a courier service & inform you guys in the next post

I can’t wait I’m so excited 😀
I hope you guys are too :**

  1. Yohoooooo that’s so exciting, hope it turns to be a success Cuz your blog is amaaaziiingggg

Comments are closed.

