hotnessMONSTER

Love Lost

In ILOVE, SHOES on August 4, 2011 at 2:12 pm

It’s an addiction. you might ask what is it exactly? it is the search for something you passed on thinking you’ll get another chance at it later. I’m not being philosophical I’m talking about shoes! or anything really but right now I just mean these shoes :

Louboutin Zigounette

I saw them last year at the Beirut Louboutin boutique but for some reason that doesn’t make sense to me I just didn’t buy them. well I’ve seen the error of my ways and now I can’t stop thinking about them. I guess I finally caught the Louboutin Bug . *sigh*

don’t you just hate when that happens? the Long Lost Love relationship you get with any item you pass on buying. I know I do.

Oh and Ramadan Kareem and Mubarak to you all.

