hotnessMONSTER

Product rave :

In MAKEUP on February 17, 2012 at 3:45 pm

20120217-193648.jpg

I know I haven’t been blogging lately and forgive me for that but I couldn’t not tell everyone about this foundation!

It’s the bourjois healthy mix foundation

A lot of people cringe when foundation is of the drugstore variety but believe me this is the holy grail of drugstore foundations, it even tops some of the higher brand designer ones. Think Chanel vitalumiere but weightless.

Seriously loving this one 😍

I can go on and on about this but I really have to go now :* :*

Tell me if you want more makeup posts cause that’s all I’m feeling right now. Anywhoo ta ta for now . Mwwaaah :p

  1. I LOVE MAKEUP
    yes please more makeup posts!!!!!!
    i just read your post about nars being back in dubai, well IS IT?! pleeease answer 😦

Comments are closed.

